Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Introduction
Vocals – Bill Graham (2)

A2 Wasted Words
A3 Southbound
A4 Ramblin Man
B1 In Memory Of Elizabeth Redd
C1 Ain Wastin Time No More
C2 Come And Go Blues
C3 Can Loose What You Never Had
Written-By – McKinley Morganfield

D1 Don Want You No More
Written-By – Eddie Hardin, Spencer Davis

D2 Its Not My Cross To Bear
D3 Jessica

Arranged By – Allman Brothers Band, The
Drums, Percussion – Jai Johanny Johanson
Drums, Timpani, Backing Vocals – Butch Trucks
Guitar [Lead], Guitar [Slide], Vocals – Dickey Betts
Mastered By – Suha Gur
Organ, Clavinet, Guitar, Vocals – Gregg Allman
Piano, Electric Piano, Backing Vocals – Chuck Leavell
Written-By – Dickey Betts (tracks: 2, 3, 4, 11), Gregg Allman (tracks: 1, 5, 10)

Edition with yellow background centre labels (PGP RTB design)