Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Live For The Music 3:58
A2 Simple Man 3:37
A3 Honey Child 3:15
A4 Love Me Somebody 3:09
A5 Run With The Pack 5:21
B1 Silver, Blue & Gold 5:03
B2 Young Blood 2:37
B3 Do Right By Your Women 2:51
B4 Sweet Lil Sister 3:29
B5 Fade Away 2:54

Design [Cover & Prepared By] – Kosh/AGI*
Engineer – Ron Nevison
Mixed By [At Kendun Recorders, L. A.] – Eddie Kramer
Photography By – David Alexander (5)
Producer – Bad Company (3)

Recorded in Grasse, France, September 1975 with the Stones Mobile Unit.
All songs published by Bad Company Co. Music except track B2 published by Carlin Music Corp.
℗ 1976 Island Records Ltd.
On the rear sleeve: Bugs Bunny © Warner Bros., Inc. ℗ 1976