Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Duck Walk 4:08
A2 Cocaine 3:28
Written-By – F. Neil*

A3 Everybodys Talking 3:05
Written-By – F. Neil*

A4 For You 3:14
A5 North Country Side 2:32
A6 Ring Of Fire 1:44
Written-By – Carter*, Kilgore*

B1 Theres One Thing 3:42
B2 Whistle Song 2:28
B3 Should I Tell You 3:03
B4 Tonite 3:30
B5 Young Girls 3:30

Companies etc
Printed By – GIP “Beograd”

Arranged By – D. Crnčević*, O. Trifković*, S. Labudović*, V. Maričić*, V. Racković*
Written-By – Dr.* (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B1 to B5)

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ