Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Jugoton ‎– LSPAR-70760, Parlophone ‎– LSPAR-70760

A1 Taxman
A2 Eleanor Rigby
A3 Im Only Sleeping
A4 Love You To
A5 Here, There And Everywhere
A6 Yellow Submarine
A7 She Said She Said
B1 Good Day Sunshine
B2 And Your Bird Can Sing
B3 For No One
B4 Dr. Robert
B5 I Want To Tell You
B6 Got To Get You Into My Life
B7 Tomorrow Never Knows

Design – Klaus Voormann
Photography – Robert Whitaker
Producer – George Martin
Written-By – George Harrison (tracks: A1, A4, B5), Lennon-McCartney (tracks: A2, A3, A5 to A7, B1 to B4, B6, B7)