Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


White album


White album

Država: Bivša Jugoslavija

Godina: 1981.

Medij: Gramofonska ploča

Broj labela: LSAP 79003/4

Izdavačka kuća: Jugoton

Stanje omota: 9

Stanje medija: 10

Broj medija: 2

Cijena: 239,00 kn


Label: Jugoton ‎– LSAP 79003/4, Apple Records ‎– LSAP 79003/4

A1 Back In The U.S.S.R.
A2 Dear Prudence
A3 Glass Onion
A4 Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da
A5 Wild Honey Pie
A6 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
A7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
A8 Happiness Is A Warm Gun
B1 Martha My Dear
B2 Im So Tired
B3 Blackbird
B4 Piggies
B5 Rocky Raccoon
B6 Dont Pass Me By
B7 Why Dont We Do It In The Road?
B8 I Will
B9 Julia
C1 Birthday
C2 Yer Blues
C3 Mother Natures Son
C4 Everybodys Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
C5 Sexy Sadie
C6 Helter Skelter
C7 Long, Long, Long
D1 Revolution 1
D2 Honey Pie
D3 Savoy Truffle
D4 Cry Baby Cry
D5 Revolution 9
D6 Good Night

Companies, etc.
Licensed From – EMI Records Ltd.

Producer – George Martin

“An EMI Recording”
Gatefold sleeve contains posters from band members
First released in Yugoslavia 1969 by Jugoton with cat# LPSV-P-367 (licence from Parlophone)

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (A): LSAP-79003-1 120679
Matrix / Runout (B): LSAP-79003-2 120679
Matrix / Runout (C): LSAP-79004-1 130679
Matrix / Runout (D): LSAP-79003-2 130679
Rights Society: SOKOJ
Other (Cat # LP 1): PCS 7067
Other (Cat # LP 2): PCS 7068