Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Wheels Of Confusion 7:58
A2 Tomorrows Dream 3:06
A3 Changes 4:41
A4 FX 1:41
A5 Supernaut 4:41
B1 Snowblind 5:27
B2 Cornucopia 3:49
B3 Laguna Sunrise 2:49
B4 St. Vitus Dance 2:24
B5 Under The Sun 5:50

Companies etc
Recorded At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
Pressed By – Phonodisc B.V.
Printed By – Howards Printers (Slough) Ltd.
Made By – Howards Printers (Slough) Ltd.

Arranged By [All Arrangements] – Black Sabbath
Design [Cover Design] – Bloomsbury Group
Engineer – Colin Caldwell, Vic Smith*
Mastered By – Pecko* (tracks: A1 to A5), Porky (5) (tracks: B1 to B5)
Photography By – Keith McMillan*
Producer – Black Sabbath, Patrick Meehan