Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Don Look Back 5:53
A2 The Journey 1:50
A3 Its Easy 4:23
A4 A Man Ill Never Be 6:40
B1 Feelin Satisfied 4:30
B2 Party 4:04
B3 Used To Bad News 2:56
B4 Don Be Afraid 3:44

Artwork By [Cover Artists)] – Gary Norman
Artwork By [Cover Concept] – Tom Scholz
Artwork By [Direction] – Tony Lane
Bass, Percussion – Fran Sheehan
Drums, Percussion – Sib Hashian
Engineer [Assistant] – Dennis Coscia, Eric Carr (2), Rob Rosati
Engineer [Piano Recording] – Dave Butler (6) (tracks: A4)
Guitar [Lead And Slide], Percussion – Barry Goudreau
Guitar [Lead, Acoustic And Electric Rhythm, 12 String, Bass, Special Effects], Piano, Organ – Tom Scholz
Mastered By – Wally Traugott
Percussion [Hands And Cans] – Cindy Scholz, Gloria (6), Rob Rosati, Tom Scholz
Photography – Ron Pownall
Producer, Arranged By, Engineer – Tom Scholz
Vocals – Brad Delp

Comes in a gatefold sleeve with printed lyrics inner one.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (run-out area Side A): 86057-A 190479 DP
Matrix / Runout (run-out area Side B): 86057-A 190479 DP
Rights Society: SOKOJ