Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: PGP RTB ‎– 2221837, A&M Records ‎– SP-4927

A1 Funk It (Funkadelala)

Arranged By [Horn Arrangement] – David DiggsBacking Vocals – James Ingram, Jim Gilstrap, Louis Johnson, Valerie JohnsonDrums – John Robinson (2)Guitar – Louis JohnsonLead Vocals – Louis JohnsonPercussion – Paulinho DaCosta*Piano [Acoustic Piano] – Raymond CrossleySynthesizer [Bass Synthesizer] – Louis JohnsonSynthesizer [Synthesizers] – Greg PhillinganesWritten-By – Louis Johnson, Valerie Johnson

A2 Welcome To The Club

Arranged By [Horn Arrangement] – David DiggsBacking Vocals – Becky Shaw, George Johnson, James Ingram, Valerie Johnson, Wanda VaughnBass – Louis JohnsonDrums – Steve FerroneGuitar – Louis JohnsonLead Vocals – George Johnson, Louis JohnsonSynthesizer [Bass Synthesizer] – Louis JohnsonWritten-By – Louis Johnson, Valerie Johnson

A3 The Great Awaking

Backing Vocals – Augie Johnson, Day Askey Burke, James Ingram, Marian JonesBass – George JohnsonClavinet – John Schuller (2)Drums – John Robinson (2)Guitar [Guitars] – David Williams (4), George JohnsonLead Vocals – George JohnsonPercussion – Paulinho DaCosta*Synthesizer – George JohnsonSynthesizer [String Machine] – John Schuller (2)Written-By – George Johnson, John Schuller (2)

A4 Im Giving You All My Love

Acoustic Guitar [Acoustic Guitars] – George JohnsonArranged By [String Arrangement And Prelude By] – James Newton HowardBacking Vocals – Augie Johnson, Day Askey Burke, James Ingram, Marian JonesBass – George JohnsonConcertmaster [String Concertmaster] – Doug CameronDrums – Jeff PorcaroElectric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Eddie NobleLead Vocals – George JohnsonPercussion – Paulinho DaCosta*Synthesizer [Prophet, GS-1, CE-20, CS-70] – James Newton HowardSynthesizer [VBX-A] – Eddie NobleWritten-By – Eddie Noble, George Johnson

A5 The Real Thing

Arranged By [Horn Arrangement] – Jerry HeyArranged By [String Arrangement] – George Johnson, Jerry HeyBacking Vocals – Day Askey Burke, George JohnsonBass – Louis JohnsonDrums – John Robinson (2)Guitar [Guitars] – George Johnson, Louis JohnsonHandclaps – George Johnson, Louis Johnson, Paulinho Da CostaKeyboards – Greg PhillinganesLead Vocals – George JohnsonPercussion – Paulinho DaCosta*Soloist, Saxophone – Ernie WattsVoice [“The Real Party”] – Aileen Randolph, Angela Brooks, Faye Evans, George Johnson, Madeline Randolph, Wilbert TerrellWritten-By – George Johnson, Louis Johnson

B1 Ain We Funkin Now

Producer [Associate Producer] – Tom BahlerRecorded By, Mixed By [Using The Acoustic Recording Process] – Bruce SwedienWritten-By – Alex Weir, Louis Johnson, Quincy Jones, Tom Bahler, Valerie Johnson

B2 Strawberry Letter #23

Arranged By – Quincy JonesBacking Vocals – Alexandra Brown*, Denise Trammell, George Johnson, Jim Gilstrap, Louis Johnson, Oren Waters, Stephanie SpruillBass – George Johnson, Louis JohnsonDrums – Harvey MasonEngineer – Don Hahn, Norm KinneyGuitar – George Johnson, Louis JohnsonKeyboards – Dave Grusin, Ian UnderwoodLead Vocals – George JohnsonPercussion – Ralph MacDonaldSoloist, Guitar – Lee RitenourSynthesizer – Dave Grusin, Ian UnderwoodWritten-By – Shuggie Otis

B3 Stomp!

Electric Piano – Rod TempertonLead Vocals – George JohnsonRecorded By, Mixed By [Using The Acoustic Recording Process] – Bruce SwedienSoloist, Bass – Louis JohnsonSynthesizer [Synthesizers] – Greg PhillinganesWritten-By – George Johnson, Louis Johnson, Valerie Johnson

B4 Get The Funk Out Ma Face

Written-By – George Johnson, Louis Johnson, Quincy Jones

B5 Ill Be Good To You

Arranged By – Brothers Johnson, Quincy JonesEngineer – Chris Brent, Peter Chaiken*, Phil SchierWritten-By – George Johnson, Louis Johnson, Senora Sam

Companies etc
Manufactured By – RTB Records
Licensed From – A&M Records, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) – A&M Records, Inc.
Published By – State Of The Arts Music
Published By – Keiko Music
Published By – Anis Music
Published By – Brojay Music
Published By – Yellow Brick Road Music
Published By – Kidada Music, Inc.
Published By – Off The Wall Music
Published By – Goulgris Music
Recorded At – Bill Schnee Studios
Mastered At – The Mastering Lab

Art Direction – Chuck Beeson
Design – Melanie Nissen
Engineer – Jack Joseph Puig (tracks: A1 to A5)
Management [Direction] – The Fitzgerald Hartley Co.*
Mastered By – Doug Sax
Mixed By – Brothers Johnson (tracks: A1 to A5), Jack Joseph Puig (tracks: A1 to A5)
Other [Gl. Urednik] – Stanko Terzić
Other [Recenzent] – Svetolik Jakovljević
Photography By – Norman Seeff
Producer – George Johnson (tracks: A1 to A5), Louis Johnson (tracks: A1 to A5), Quincy Jones (tracks: B1 to B5)
Recorded By – David Schober (tracks: A1 to A3)

Side Two produced for Quincy Jones Productions
This album contains some previously released material
p 1982 A&M Records, Inc., + p 1981 A&M Records, Inc.

Ain We Funkin Now – Associate Producer: Tom Tahler (printed on b-side label)

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (side A runout area data): 2221837 A 18883
Matrix / Runout (side B runout area data): 2221837 B 18883
Rights Society: SOKOJ
Other: 1 – 5000