Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige

Bryan Ferry

Bride Stripped Bare

Bryan Ferry

Bride Stripped Bare

Država: Italija

Godina: 1978.

Medij: Gramofonska ploča

Broj labela: 2310 607

Stanje omota: 9

Stanje medija: 10

Cijena: 119,00 kn


A1 Sign Of The Times 2:28
A2 Cant Let Go 5:14
A3 Hold On (Im Coming) 3:37
Written-By – Porter*, Hayes*

A4 The Same Old Blues 3:21
Written-By – J.J. Cale
A5 When She Walks In The Room 6:28

B1 Take Me To The River 4:29
Written-By – Green*, Hodges*

B2 What Goes On 4:11
Written-By – Reed*

B3 Carrickfergus 3:46
B4 Thats How Strong My Love Is 3:17
Written-By – Jamison*

B5 This Island Earth 5:06

Producer – Ferry*, Marotta*, Puxley*, Nye*, Wachtel*