Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Sonet ‎– SNTF 609, PGP RTB ‎– 2222507
Series: The Legacy Of The Blues – Vol. 1

A1 Aberdeen Mississippi Blues 4:13
A2 Baby Please Don Go 4:51

Written-By – Traditional

A3 New Orleans Streamline 3:45
A4 Parchman Farm Blues 2:54
A5 Poor Boy Long Way From Home 2:22
A6 Remembrance Of Charley Patton 3:55
B1 Shake Em Down 3:32
B2 I Am In The Heavenly Way 3:45
B3 The Atlanta Special 5:56
B4 Drunk Man Blues 3:54
B5 Army Blues 3:03

Photography – D. Redfern
Recorded By – Ed Denson, John Fahey
Written-By – White* (tracks: A1, A3 to B5)

Recorded in Memphis, Tennessee 1963.

(P) 1969 Sonet Production Ltd.
Licensed from Takoma.