Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Loš I Mlad
A2 Vesele Devojčice
Lyrics By – M. Bajagić*

A3 Kad Smo Na Putu
Written-By – D. Cukić*

A4 Lepo Je Biti S Tobom
Arranged By – D. Cukić*Lyrics By – D. Mitrić*

A5 Rano Jutro
Written-By – D. Mitrić*

B1 Evropa
Arranged By – B. Isaković*

B2 Meni Treba Nešto Vruće
B3 Bane Brk
Backing Vocals – Oliver Mandić

B4 Da Li Je To Čudo
B5 Gasim TV I Odlazim
Arranged By – P. Jakovljević*

Companies etc
Recorded At – Studio V PGP RTB
Printed By – GIP “Beograd”

Arranged By – D. Mitrić* (tracks: B2, B3), N. Stamatović* (tracks: A1, A2, B4)
Backing Vocals – Bebi Dol
Bass – Branko Isaković
Design – Jugoslav Vlahović
Drums – Predrag Jakovljević
Guitar – Nenad Stamatović
Keyboards – Dragan Mitrić
Lyrics By – D. Cukić* (tracks: B1 to B3), M. Tucaković* (tracks: A1, B2, B4, B5)
Music By – D. Mitrić* (tracks: B1 to B3), N. Stamatović* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B4, B5)
Photography By – Jugoslav Vlahović, Vita Blažić
Producer – Bulevar
Recorded By – Tahir Durkalić
Vocals – Dejan Cukić

First edition, pressed in 3000 copies. As a difference to the second edition, which can be viewed here, this one has a mark “I-3000” printed on side B and data positoning at both centre labels is somewhat different (barely visible)

Recorded in Studio V PGP RTB.

Credited musicians and guest vocalists are not present on covers. Infos are provided by band members.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ
Matrix / Runout (Runout A): 2320126 A 51081
Matrix / Runout (Runout A): 2320126 B 51081