Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Hello There 2:27
A2 Come On Come On 3:00
A3 Look Out 3:01
A4 Big Eyes 3:39
A5 Need Your Love 8:34
Written-By – R. Nielsen*, T. Peterson*

B1 Ain That A Shame 5:04
Written-By – Anton Fats Domino*
B2 I Want You To Want Me 3:33
B3 Surrender 4:37
B4 Goodnight Now 2:35
B5 Clock Strikes Ten 3:40

Companies etc
Pressed By – Jugoton – ULS 767

Written-By – R. Nielsen* (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B5)

Recorded In Japan, April 1978.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Runout A): ULS 767-A 5581 SB
Matrix / Runout (Runout B): ULS 767-B 5581 SB