Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Say It Isn So 4:23
A2 Sara Smile 3:07
A3 Shes Gone 3:24
A4 Rich Girl 2:23
A5 Kiss On My List 3:48
A6 You Make My Dreams 3:10
A7 Private Eyes 3:29
B1 Adult Education 5:39
B2 I Can Go For That 3:39
B3 Maneater 4:34
B4 One On One 3:53
B5 Wait For Me (Live Version) 6:09

Note on the label:
“Manufactured by Jugoton Records, Zagreb, Yugoslavia, from master recordings of RCA Records”