Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: ZKP RTVL ‎– LL 1392, Mute ‎– MUTEL 1

A1 People Are People 3:44
A2 Master And Servant 3:44
A3 Its Called A Heart 3:37
A4 Just Can Get Enough 3:53
A5 See You 3:59
A6 Shake The Disease 3:12
A7 Everything Counts 3:58
B1 New Life 3:59
B2 Blasphemous Rumours 3:43
B3 Leave In Silence 3:50
B4 Get The Balance Right 3:08
B5 Love In Itself 4:47
B6 Dreaming Of Me 3:48

Companies etc
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mute
Copyright (c) – Mute
Published By – Grabbing Hands
Published By – Sonet
Pressed By – Jugoton – ULP 1855

Engineer – Dave Allen* (tracks: B6), Eric Radcliffe (tracks: A1 to A6), Gareth Jones (tracks: A7 to B2), John Fryer (tracks: A4 to A6)
Producer – Daniel Miller, Depeche Mode
Written-By – M.L. Gore* (tracks: A4 to B6), V. Clarke* (tracks: A1 to A3)

Comes in a gatefold sleeve. Copied from UK release a “13 Hits” sticker printed on front sleeve
Zalozba kaset in plosc RTV Ljubljana.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (A): ULP 1855 A 06 06 86 SB
Matrix / Runout (B): ULP 1855 B 06 06 86 SB