Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Hot Stuff 5:13
A2 Bad Girls 4:57
A3 Love Will Always Find You 4:01
A4 Walk Away 4:17
B1 Dim All The Lights 4:40
B2 Journey To The Centre Of Your Heart 4:37
B3 One Night In A Lifetime 4:13
B4 Can Get To Sleep At Night 4:45
C1 On My Honor 3:32
C2 There Will Always Be A You 4:58
C3 All Through The Night 5:54
C4 My Baby Understands 3:56
D1 Our Love 4:54
D2 Lucky 4:37
D3 Sunset People 6:28
Gatefold cover.
Records sides are labeled:
Side 1, Side 2, Side 3, Side 4.
Record 1 contains Side 1 / Side 4.
Record 2 contains Side 2 / Side 3.
(track listing below: Side 1=A, Side 2=B, Side 3=C, Side 4=D)

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ