Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Hello I Love You 2:22
A2 Soul Kitchen 3:30
A3 My Eyes Have Seen You 2:22
A4 Runnin Blue 2:27
A5 The Soft Parade 8:40
B1 Touch Me 3:13
B2 The Crystal Ship 2:30
B3 Wild Child 2:36
B4 Love Street 3:06
B5 Horse Latitudes 1:30
B6 Riders On The Storm 7:14
Producer – Bruce Batnick*, Doors, The

Companies etc
Pressed By – Helidon

Drums – John Densmore
Guitar – Robby Krieger
Keyboards – Ray Manzarek
Producer – Paul A. Rothchild (tracks: A1 to B5)
Vocals – Jim Morrison

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): CK USLP 053 A Made in Jugoslavia Slovenija
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): CK USLP 053 B Made in Jugoslavia Slovenija