Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Suzy ‎– ATL 60044, Atlantic ‎– ATL 60 044

A1 Kinda Dukish 5:38
A2 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 2:58
A3 The Star-Crossed Lovers 4:18
A4 All Of Me 2:35
A5 Theme From ” Asphalt Jungle” 4:08
B1 Concernto For Cootie 2:31
B2 Tuttie For Cootie 4:51
B3 Suite Thursday In Four Movements 16:59
B3a Misfit Blues
B3b Schwiphti
B3c Zweet Zurzday
B3d Lay-By
C1 Perdido 5:22
C2 The Eighth Veil 2:33
C3 Rose Of The Rio Grande 2:41
C4 Cop Out 6:58
C5 Bula 4:42
D1 Jam With Sam 3:51
D2 Happy-Go-Lucky Local 3:25
D3 Tone Parallel To Harlem 14:05

Companies etc
Pressed By – Diskos

Conductor – Duke Ellington

Album Design : Wandreys Studio, Hamburg
Produced By Nesuhi Ertegun

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SAKOJ