Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 We Belong To The Night
Written-By – E. Foley*, F. Goodman*

A2 Whats A Matter Baby
Written-By – C. Otis*, J. Byers*

A3 Stupid Girl
Written-By – M. Jagger, K. Richard*

A4 Night Out
Written-By – P. Rambow*

B1 Thunder And Rain
Written-By – G. Parker*

B2 Sad Song
Written-By – M. Middler*, P. Mason*

B3 Young Lust
Written-By – P. Rambow*

B4 Hideaway
Written-By – F. Goodman*

B5 Don Let Go
Written-By – I. Hunter*

Arranged By [Strings] – Mick Ronson
Artwork By [Design] – Gene Grief
Bass – Martin Briley
Drums – Hilly Michaels
Engineer – Bob Clearmountain, Harvey Goldberg
Engineer [Assistant] – Phil Shrago
Guitar [Lead Guitar], Keyboards, Vocals [Harmony Vocals], Percussion – Mick Ronson
Guitar [Slide Guitar] – Kerryn Tolhurst
Keyboards – Tom Mandel*
Keyboards, Guitar, Percussion – Ian Hunter
Lead Vocals – Ellen Foley
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Photography – Benno Friedman
Producer, Arranged By – Ian Hunter, Mick Ronson
Vocals [Harmony Vocals] – Rory Dodd