Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Hound Dog
A2 I Love You Because
A3 All Shook Up
A4 Heartbreak Hotel
A5 You re A Heartbreaker
A6 Love Me
A7 Too Much
B1 Don Be Cruel
B2 Thats When You
e Heartaches Begin
B3 Ill Never Let You Go
B4 Love Me Tender
B5 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
B6 Anyway You Want Me (Thats How Ill Be)
B7 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

Liner Notes [In Croatian] – Anne Fulchino

Manufactured by Jugoton Records Zagreb, Jugoslavia from Master Recordings of RCA Records.
Released in cooperation with “Jadran-film” Zagreb.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (A): LRCAS-1 70698 ZP 2378
Matrix / Runout (B): LSRCA-2 70698 ZP 71179
Rights Society: SOKOJ