Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Unchained Melody 2:32
A2 If You Love Me (Let Me Know) 2:57
A3 Little Darlin´ 1:52
A4 He´ll Have To Go 4:28
A5 Let Me Be There 3:26
B1 Way Down 2:37
B2 Pledging My Love 2:50
B3 Moody Blue 2:49
B4 She Thinks I Still Care 3:49
B5 It´s Easy For You 3:26

Lacquer Cut By – ZP*

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (A): LRCAS 70865-1 8278 ZP
Matrix / Runout (B): LRCAS 70865-2 8278 ZP
Rights Society: SOKOJ