Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Would I Lie To You
A2 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
Harmonica – Stevie Wonder

A3 I Love You Like A Ball And Chain
A4 Sisters Are Doin It For Themselves
Vocals – Aretha Franklin

B1 Conditioned Soul
B2 Adrian
Vocals – Elvis Costello

B3 Its Alright (Babys Coming Back) 3:45
B4 Here Comes That Sinking Feeling 5:40
B5 Better To Have Lost In Love (Than Never To Have Loved At All) 5:06

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 0035627071119
Rights Society: SOKOJ
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): LSRCA 11111 A 120685 SB
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): LSRCA 11111 B 120685 SB