Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Bye Bye Love 2:21
A2 Wake Up Little Susie 2:02
A3 This Little Girl Of Mine 2:18
A4 All I Have To Do Is Dream 2:21
A5 Claudette 2:14
A6 Bird Dog 2:15
A7 Devoted To You 2:25
A8 Problems 1:59
A9 Love Of My Life 2:08
A10 Take A Message To Mary 2:27
B1 Poor Jenny 2:19
B2 Til I Kissed You 2:25
B3 Let It Be Me 2:39
B4 When Will I Be Loved 2:06
B5 Bebopalula 2:20
B6 Like Strangers 2:01
B7 Cathys Clown 2:24
B8 Walk Right Back 2:14
B9 Crying In The Rain 2:02
B10 The Price Of Love 2:07

Companies etc
Pressed By – Jugoton – ULS 501

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ
Matrix / Runout (side A runout area data): ULS-501-1 270379 DP
Matrix / Runout (side B runout area data): ULS-501-2 270379 DP