Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Only Heaven Knows 4:47
A2 Lowdown And Dirty 4:21
A3 Ill Fight For You 6:02
A4 Moment Of Truth 4:25
A5 Mountain Of Love 4:37
B1 Ready For The Rain 5:02
B2 When The Night Comes Down 4:43
B3 Safe In My Heart 4:32
B4 No Hiding Place 3:55
B5 Flesh Wound 4:17
B6 Unusual Heat 4:32