Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
A2 Fly On A Windshield
A3 Broadway Melody Of 1974
A4 Cuckoo Cocoon
A5 In The Cage
B1 The Grand Parade Of Lifeless Packaging
B2 Back In N.Y.C.
B3 Hairless Heart
B4 Counting Out Time
B5 Carpet Crawlers
B6 The Chamber Of 32 Doors
C1 Lilywhite Lilith
C2 The Waiting Room
C3 Anyway
C4 Here Comes The Supernatural Anaesthetist
C5 The Lamia
C6 Silent Sorrow In Empty Boats
The Colony Of Slippermen
D1A Arrival
D1B A Visit To The Doktor
D1C Raven
D2 Ravine
D3 The Light Dies Down On Broadway
D4 Riding The Scree
D5 In The Rapids
D6 It

Companies etc
Published By – Phonogram

Artwork By [Graphics] – George Hardie N.T.A.
Artwork By [Sleeve Design], Photography – Hipgnosis
Engineer – David Hutchins*
Producer – Genesis, John Burns

Recorded in Wales with the Island Mobile Studio and mixed at Island Studios.
9299 257 / 9299 258 on the labels
6641226 on the cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SACEM
Other (Distribution Code): PG 255