Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Jugoton ‎– LSAP 73031, Apple Records ‎– PAS 10009

A1 You 3:30
A2 The Answers At The End 5:30
A3 This Guitar (Can Keep From Crying) 4:11
A4 Ooh Baby (You Know That I Love You) 3:50
A5 World Of Stone 4:46
B1 A Bit Mor Of You 0:45
B2 Can Stop Thinking About You 4:30
B3 Tired Of Midnight Blue 4:50
B4 Grey Clouds Lies 3:41
B5 His Name Is Legs (Ladies & Gentlemen) 5:45

Engineer – Norman Kinney*
Mastered By – George Peckham
Producer, Written-By – George Harrison

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): LAPS-1 73031 ZP 6476
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): LAPS-2 73031 ZP 6476
Other (Rights Society): SOKOJ