Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Casanova Brown 6:23
A2 (If You Want It) Do It Yourself 5:58
A3 How High The Moon 6:35
Arranged By – Harold Wheeler
B1 The Prettiest Face Ive Ever Seen 3:00
B2 Whatll I Do 4:33
B3 Tell Me How 3:11
B4 Im Still Yours 3:28
B5 Walk On By 5:42
Arranged By – Meco Monardo

Arranged By – Andrew Smith (5) (tracks: A1, A2, B1 to B4)
Mastered By – José Rodriguez
Mixed By – Tom Moulton
Producer – Jay Ellis, Meco Monardo, Tony Bongiovi

Distributed in Australia by Phonogram Pty. Limited.