Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 New, New Minglewood Blues 2:35
A2 Cosmic Charlie 5:31
A3 Truckin 5:06
A4 Black Peter 5:42
A5 Born Cross-Eyed 2:58
B1 Ripple 4:10
B2 Doin That Rag 4:43
B3 Dark Star 2:41
B4 High Time 5:14
B5 New Speedway Boogie 4:05
C1 St. Stephen 5:24
C2 Jack Straw 4:53
C3 Me & My Uncle 3:04
Written-By – John Phillips

C4 Tennessee Jed 7:12
D1 Cumberland Blues 5:40
D2 Playing In The Band 4:42
D3 Brown-Eyed Woman 4:38
D4 Ramble On Rose 6:02

Written-By – Bob Weir (tracks: A3, C2, D2), Grateful Dead, The (tracks: A5), Jerry Garcia (tracks: A2 to A4, B1 to C1, C4, D1, D3, D4), McGanahan Skjellyfetti (tracks: A1), Mickey Hart (tracks: D2), Phil Lesh (tracks: A2, A3, B2, C1, D1), Robert Hunter (tracks: A2 to A4, B1 to C2, C4, D1 to D4)

Gatefold sleeve.