Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Jugoton ‎– LSCHRY 73219, Go! Discs ‎– AGOLP 9

A1 The People Who Grinned Themselves To Death 3:30
A2 I Can Put My Finger On It 2:23
A3 The Light Is Always Green 3:55
A4 The Worlds On Fire 3:14
A5 Pirate Aggro 1:50
A6 We Are Not Going Back 2:50
B1 Me And The Farmer 2:52
B2 Five Get Over Excited 2:39
B3 Johannesburg 3:54
B4 Bow Down 2:59
Backing Vocals – St. Winifreds School Choir

B5 You Better Be Doubtful 2:28
B6 Build 4:43

Companies etc
Licensed From – Chrysalis

Artwork – David Storey, John “Teflon” Sims*
Bass, Vocals – Norman Cook
Drums, Vocals – David Hemingway
Engineer – Colonel “Fearsome” Phil Bodger*
Guitar, Vocals – Stan Cullimore
Keyboards, Piano – Pete Wingfield
Photography By [Back Cover] – Gino Sprio, H. Photographic, John Woods (2)
Photography By [Front] – Phil Rainey (2)
Photography By [Inner Sleeve] – Derek Ridgers
Producer – Housemartins, The, Major “Mad” John Williams*
Trumpet – Guy Barker
Tuba – Sandy Blair
Vocals, Guitar, Trombone – P.d. Heaton*
Written-By – Heaton*, Cullimore*

Contains printed inner sleeve including lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 5013136161618
Matrix / Runout (A): LSCHRY 73219 A 231287 SB
Matrix / Runout (B): LSCHRY 73219 B 231287 SB
Rights Society: SOKOJ