Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Down In The Bottom 2:05
A2 No Place To Go 2:31
A3 Sitting On Top Of The World 2:30
A4 Smokestack Lightnin 2:23
A5 The Red Rooster 2:22
A6 Spoonful 2:42
A7 Evil 3:01
B1 Killing Floor 2:48
B2 Do The Do 2:20
B3 I Ain Superstitious 2:48
B4 Whos Been Talkin 2:18
B5 Three Hundred Pounds Of Joy 2:59
B6 Back Door Man 2:45
B7 Wang Dang Doodle 2:18

Companies etc
Copyright (c) – Sugar Hill Records Ltd.

Baritone Saxophone – Donald Hankins (tracks: B5)
Bass – Buddy Guy (tracks: B5), Willie Dixon (tracks: A1, A2, A5 to B4, B6, B7)
Design – Mike Metz (2)
Drums – Clifton James (tracks: B1), Earl Phillips (tracks: A2, A3, A4, A7, B4), Fred Below (tracks: A6, B6, B7), Junior Blackman (tracks: B2), Sam Lay (tracks: A1, A5, B3, B5)
Engineer [Reissue] – Eric Thorngren
Guitar – Hubert Sumlin (tracks: A1 to B3, B5 to B7), Jimmy Rogers (tracks: A1, B3), Jody Williams (tracks: A3, A7), Lee Cooper (tracks: A2), Otis “Smokey” Smothers (tracks: B4), Willie Johnson (4) (tracks: B4)
Liner Notes – Peter Guralnick
Mastered By – Jack Skinner
Photography By – Ray Flerlage
Piano – Henry Gray (tracks: B3), Hosea Lee Kennard (tracks: A3, A4), Lafayette Leake (tracks: B5), Johnny Jones* (tracks: A1, A5, B2), Otis Spann (tracks: A2, A6, A7, B6, B7)
Producer [Original Recordings] – Leonard Chess, Phil Chess
Tenor Saxophone – Adolph “Billy” Docking* (tracks: B4), J. T. Brown (tracks: B2, B5)
Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica – Howlin Wolf
Written-By – Chester Burnett (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B4), Willie Dixon (tracks: A1, A5 to A7, B2, B3, B5 to B7)

These recordings previously appeared on Chess lps 2ACMB-201, CH-418.