Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Polydor ‎– 2383 617, PGP RTB ‎– 2220946

A1 Funky Disco Pops 3:37
A2 Red Letter 3:59
A3 Girls Watching 4:35
Written-By – Sly Dunbar

A4 Wait For Me 3:53
B1 The Body Song 5:22
B2 Lonely Town 4:20
B3 Trust Is A Must 6:45
B4 Spasticus Autisticus 5:10

Companies etc
Licensed From – Polydor International GmbH
Manufactured By – RTB Records
Recorded At – Compass Point Studios
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polydor Ltd. (UK)
Printed By – GIP “Beograd”

Arranged By – Chas*, Robbie*, Sly*
Bass – Robbie Shakespeare
Drums – Sly Dunbar
Engineer [Assistant] – Harold Dorsett
Guitar [Guitars], Keyboards – Chasz Jankel*
Photography By – Adrian Boot
Photography By [Cover] – Paul Kaye (3)
Producer – Chaz Jankel*, Ian Dury
Producer, Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By – Steven Stanley
Synthesizer [Prophet], Piano [Steinway], Clavinet – Tyrone Downie
Written-By – Jankel* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B4), Dury* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B4)

Recorded at: We Love Compass Point, Nassau, Bahamas, April-May 1981
First edition, 5.000 copies pressed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): 2220946 A 2382
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): 2220946 B 9282
Label Code: LC 0309