Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Delilahs Power 2:54
A2 Never Been To Spain 2:58
A3 Unhappy Birthday 3:06
A4 (Youve Got To) Put Something Into It 2:35
A5 Nothing Come To You When You
e Asleep But A Dream 4:00
A6 Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin All The Time) 2:39
B1 Sugar Sugar 2:39
B2 Too Much For One Woman 2:57
B3 Trying To Find My Mind 2:47
B4 Pick Me Up (Take Me Where Your Home Is) 3:17
B5 Too Many Women 3:31
B6 I Want To Take You Higher 3:32

Companies etc
Pressed By – Jugoton – ULS 286

Artwork By [Illustration] – Bob Hickson
Compiled By – Alan Werner*
Design [Kosh Lewerke] – Kosh*, Lewerke*
Other [Album Coordinator] – John Ierardi
Photography [Liner] – Normann Seeff