Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 According To My Heart 2:25
A2 Dont You Want To Be My Girl (Poor Little Doll) 1:49
A3 Dont Tell Me 2:35
A4 Youll Never Be Mine Again 2:11
A5 Ive Lived A Lot In My Time 2:40
B1 If You Were Mine 2:20
B2 Dont Ask Why 2:30
B3 Stand At Your Window 2:40
B4 What Would You Do 2:00
B5 I Cant Fly