Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige

Johnny Mandel

Johnny Mandel’s Great Jazz Score I Want To Live!

Johnny Mandel

Johnny Mandel’s Great Jazz Score I Want To Live!

Država: SAD

Godina: 1958.

Medij: Gramofonska ploča

Broj labela: UAL 4005

Stanje omota: 7

Stanje medija: 7

Cijena: 49,00 kn


A1 Main Title
A2 Poker Game
A3 San Diego Party
A4 Henry Leaves
A5 Stakeout
A6 Barbara Surrenders
B1 Trio Convicted
B2 Trip To Corona
B3 Pegs Visit
B4 Gas Chamber Unveiling
B5 Nightmare Sequence
B6 Preparations For Execution
B7 Letter Writing Sequence
B8 The Last Mile
B9 Death Scene
B10 End Title

Arranged By, Conductor, Composed By – Johnny Mandel
Bass – Red Mitchell
Bass Clarinet, Bass, Contrabassoon – Marty Berman
Bass Saxophone, Clarinet [Contra-bass] – Chuck Gentry
Clarinet – Abe Most
Design [Cover] – Paul Bacon (2)
Double Bass [String Bass] – Red Mitchell
Drums – Shelly Manne
French Horn – John Cave, Dick Parisi*, Sinclair Lott (2), Vincent De Rosa*
Guitar – Al Hendricksen*
Harp – Kathryn Julye
Liner Notes – John Tynan
Other [Music Advisor] – Jack Lewis
Percussion – Larry Bunker, Mel Lewis, Mike Pacheco, Milt Holland, Shelly Manne
Piano – Pete Jolly
Piccolo Flute, Flute – Harry Klee
Saxophone, Bass Clarinet – Joe Maini
Saxophone, Clarinet – Bill Holman
Trombone – Frank Rosolino, Milt Bernhart
Trombone, Trumpet [Bass] – Dave Wells
Trumpet – Al Porcino, Ed Leddy, Jack Sheldon

Bill Holman appears by arrangement with Andex Records.
Shelly Manne appears by arrangement with Contemporary Records.

Gerry Mulligans Jazz Combo from “I Want To Live!” with Shelly Manne, Art Farmer, Bud Shank, Frank Rosolino, Red Mitchell and Pete Jolly is available on UNITED ARTISTS UAL-4006.

United Artists Records, 729 Seventh Avenue, New York 19, New York.
United Artists Records, Inc. Printed in U.S.A.