Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Coyote
A2 Amelia
Vibraphone – Victor Feldman

A3 Furry Sings The Blues
Harmonica – Neil Young

A4 A Strange Boy
A5 Hejira
Clarinet – Abe Most

B1 Song For Sharon
Bass – Max Bennett

B2 Black Crow
B3 Blue Motel Room
Bass – Chuck Domanico

B4 Refuge Of The Roads
Horns – Chuck Findley, Tom Scott

Companies etc
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
Copyright (c) – Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Suzy
Pressed By – Jugoton – ULS 297

Acoustic Guitar – Larry Carlton (tracks: B3)
Art Direction – Glen Christensen
Artwork [Photo Prints] – Keith Williamson
Bass – Jaco Pastorius (tracks: A5, B2, B4)
Design [Cover] – Joni Mitchell
Directed By [Musical Director] – Joni Mitchell
Drums – John Guerin (tracks: B1 to B4)
Guitar, Vocals – Joni Mitchell
Lead Guitar – Larry Carlton (tracks: A1 to A4, B2)
Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
Mixed By, Producer – Henry Lewy, Joni Mitchell
Percussion – Bobbye Hall (tracks: A1, A4, A5)
Photography By – Joel Bernstein, Norman Seeff
Production Manager – Ranko Antonić
Recorded By – Henry “Inspirational” Lewy*
Recorded By [Assisted By] – Steve Katz (2)
Written-By – Joni Mitchell

P & C 1976 (On Back Cover)
P 1977

Made in Yugoslavia

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Runout A): U-LS-297-1 15877 MK
Matrix / Runout (Runout B): U-LS-297-2 12877 MK
Rights Society: SOKOJ
Other: JUS. N. N4. 201