Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 For My Love
A2 World Without Music
A3 I Want To Learn A Love Song
A4 Blame It On The Sun
Written-By – Stevie Wonder

A5 The Gypsy
B1 I Like What You Give
B2 Stoney Heart
B3 Dirty Work
Written-By – Donald Fagen, Walter Becker

B4 Shoo-Fly
Horns – Tower Of Power

B5 Mother Music

Bass – Duke Bardwell (tracks: A5, B2), Jimm Johnson*
Drums – Richie Simpson, Ron Tutt
Guitar – José Feliciano, Steve Cropper
Horns – Tower Of Power
Keyboards – J.A. Spell*, Larry Muhoberac
Producer – José Feliciano, Steve Cropper
Saxophone – Don Menza, Jack Kelso*, Jim Horn
Trumpet – Chuck Findley
Vocals – José Feliciano

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (A): LRCA 70634 A 28674 ZP
Matrix / Runout (B): LRCA 70634 B 8774 ZP
Rights Society: SOKOJ