Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Opening 1:43
A2 The Hard Way 2:42
A3 Catch Me Now Im Falling 4:47
A4 Where Have All The Good Times Gone 2:16
A5 Intro : Lola 0:54
A6 Lola 4:48
A7 Pressure 1:35
B1 All Day And All Of The Night 3:44
B2 20th Century Man 6:19
B3 Misfits 3:38
B4 Prince Of The Punks 3:55
B5 Stop Your Sobbing 2:30
C1 Low Budget 6:06
C2 Attitude 3:50
C3 (Wish I Could Fly Like) Superman 6:32
C4 National Health 4:13
D1 Till The End Of The Day 2:44
D2 Celluloid Heroes 7:21
D3 You Really Got Me 3:40
D4 Victoria 2:26
D5 David Watts 2:05

Bass, Backing Vocals – Jim Rodford
Drums – Mick Avory
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Dave Davies
Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Ian Gibbons
Lead Vocals, Guitar, Producer, Mixed By – Ray Davies

Recorded live in the USA & Switzerland.
Track A2 is misspelled on sleeve & record as “Hardway”.
Track C3 is spelled as “Superman”.
Cat# on 1st record : 300 932
Cat# on 2nd record : 300 933
Cat# on sleeve : 300 934