Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Casablanca Records ‎– NB 7027, Bellaphon ‎– NB 7027

A1 Detroit Rock City 3:45
A2 King Of The Night Time World 3:05
A3 Ladies Room 3:30
A4 Makin Love 3:15
A5 Love Gun 3:30
B1 Calling Dr. Love 3:15
B2 Christine Sixteen 2:45
B3 Shock Me 4:30
B4 Hard Luck Woman 3:00
B5 Tomorrow And Tonight 3:30
C1 I Stole Your Love 3:25
C2 Beth 2:20
C3 God Of Thunder 5:10
C4 I Want You 4:20
C5 Shout It Out Loud 3:21
D1 All American Man 3:12
D2 Rockin In The USA 2:35
D3 Larger Than Life 3:58
D4 Rocket Ride 4:06
D5 Any Way You Want It 2:33

Companies etc
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Casablanca Record And Filmworks, Inc.
Copyright (c) – Casablanca Record And Filmworks, Inc.
Manufactured By – Bellaphon
Distributed By – Bellaphon
Recorded At – The Forum, Los Angeles
Mixed At – Electric Lady Studios
Mastered At – Sterling Sound

Engineer [Assistant] – Neil Dorfsman
Engineer [Co-Engineer Side 4] – Corky Stasiak
Orchestrated By – H. A. Macmilllan*, Bob Ezrin
Producer – Kiss
Producer, Engineer – Eddie Kramer