Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Casablanca Records ‎– 814 297-1, PGP RTB ‎– 2222175

A1 Exciter 4:10
A2 Not For The Innocent 4:32
A3 Lick It Up 3:59
A4 Young And Wasted 4:04
A5 Gimme More 3:41
B1 All Hells Breakin Loose 4:34
B2 A Million To One 4:17
B3 Fits Like A Glove 4:04
B4 Dance All Over You Face 4:13
B5 And On The 8th Day 4:02

Companies etc
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Phonogram International B.V.
Manufactured By – RTB Records

Performer [Band Member] – Eric Carr, Gene Simmons, Paul Stanley, Vinnie Vincent
Producer – Gene Simmons, Michael James Jackson, Paul Stanley
Written-By – Eric Carr (tracks: B1), Gene Simmons (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B3 to B5), Paul Stanley (tracks: A1, A3, A5 to B2,), Vinnie Vincent (tracks: A1 to B2, B5)

℗1983 Phonogram International B.V.
Mfd under licence from Phonogram International by RTB Records, Yugoslavia

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Rights Society: SOKOJ
Rights Society: STEMRA