Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Tell Mary 3:01
A2 I Don Know Why 2:36
A3 Embryonic Journey 3:17
Written-By – Jorma Kaukonen

A4 Disguise 3:12
A5 Whine 3:30
B1 Losing Everything 2:35
B2 Drowning 3:24
B3 Dolores 4:09
B4 1/2-Acre Of Garlic 2:45
B5 Learning The Game 4:07
Written-By – Buddy Holly

Acoustic Guitar, Guitar – Leo Kottke
Bass – Mike Leech (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B2, B4)
Drums – Kenneth Buttrey* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B2)
Engineer, Mixed By – Marty Lewis
Piano – Bobby Ogdin (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2), John Harris (6) (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2)
Producer – Kenneth Buttrey*
Vocals – Leo Kottke (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B2, B4, B5)
Written-By – Leo Kottke (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B4)