Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Jugoton ‎– LSMTW 78062, Motown ‎– ZL 74212

A1 Dancing On The Ceiling 4:32
A2 Se La 5:50
A3 Ballerina Girl 3:38
A4 Don Stop 8:10
B1 Deep River Woman 4:35
B2 Love Will Conquer All 5:40
B3 Tonight Will Be Allright 5:08
B4 Say You, Say Me 4:02

Producer – James Anthony Carmichael, Lionel Richie