Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


Label: Helidon ‎– 6.28430, Buddah Records ‎– 6.28430

A1 Do You Believe In Magic?
A2 Daydream
A3 Summer In The City
A4 Lovin You
A5 Rain On The Roof
A6 Coconut Grove
B1 Darling Be Home Soon
B2 Till I Run With You
B3 Younger Generation
B4 Warm Baby
B5 Money
B6 Night Owl Blues
C1 You Didn Have To Be So Nice
C2 Younger Girl
C3 Didn Want To Have To Do It
C4 4 Eyes
C5 Six OClock
D1 Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind?
D2 Never Going Back
D3 She Is Still A Mystery
D4 Nashville Cats
D5 Jug Band Music