Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Hard N Loud
A2 Straight Forward, No Looking Back
A3 Lettin Go
A4 Needle In The Groove
A5 Run
B1 Power And Passion
B2 Don Tell Mama
B3 The Professor II
B4 Lets Get High

Bass – John McManus
Drums – Tommy McManus
Engineer – Chris Tsangarides
Fiddle – Pat McManus
Guitar – Pat McManus
Producer – Chris Tsangarides
Vocals – John McManus

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (side A): LL 1307 A 011185
Matrix / Runout (side B): LL 1307 B 011185