Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 California Dreamin 2:32
A2 Dedicated To The One I Love 2:56
A3 I Call Your Name 6:03
A4 Twelve-Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon) 3:20
A5 Creeque Alley 3:45
B1 Dancing In The Street 3:26
B2 For The Love Of Ivy 3:40
B3 Go Where You Gonna Go 2:32
B4 My Girl 3:35
B5 Look Through My Window 3:05
C1 Monday, Monday 3:12
C2 Words Of Love 2:13
C3 Twist And Shout 2:45
C4 I Saw Her Again Last Night 2:40
C5 Dream A Little Dream Of Me 3:24
D1 People Like Us 3:23
D2 You Baby 2:15
D3 Got A Feelin 4:01
D4 Trip, Stumble & Fall 2:35
D5 Straight Shooter