Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Peel Out 4:21
A2 Im Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us 7:02
A3 More Than You Deserve
B1 Ill Kill You If You Don Come Back
B2 Read Em And Weep
B3 Nocturnal Pleasure
B4 Dead Ringer For Love
B5 Everything Is Permitted

Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Mixed By – Bob Clearmountain
Producer – Jim Steinman, Jimmy Iovine
Recorded By – Shelly Yakus