Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Every Day I Have The Blues 2:56
A2 I Am The Blues 2:48
A3 A Long Time Gone 2:35
A4 Ballin The Jack 2:26
A5 Lets Get With It 2:25
B1 Only Fools Have Fun 2:49
B2 Broadway Boogie 3:04
B3 Gamblers Blues 4:05
B4 Freedom 5:54
B5 Sassy Mae 2:40

Bass – Lloyd Trotman (2)
Drums – Herb Laveile*
Guitar – Billy Butler (3)
Photography By – Alain Marouani
Piano, Vocals – Memphis Slim
Producer – Clyde Otis
Reissue Producer – Sam Charters*
Tenor Saxophone – Eddie Chamblee

Licensed by Sonet Sweden
GNP/Crescendo Records co., inc.