Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 5 A.M. In Amsterdam
A2 The Secret Admirer
A3 The Incomplete Image
A4 Who Cares?
A5 Down On Thomas St.
A6 Fogtown
B1 Steppin Out
B2 The Hep Cat
B3 Necktie
B4 (Don You Mess Around With) My Little Sister
B5 The Ballad Of Patch Eye And Meg
B6 The Secret To A Long Life (Is Knowing When Its Time To Go)

Written-By – Michelle Shocked

(P) 1986 Cooking vinyl
(C) 1986 Cooking Vinyl
LC 0262

Made in Germany