Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Lonely At The Top 3:45
A2 1/2 A Loaf 4:58
A3 Running Out Of Luck 4:15
A4 Turn The Girl Loose 3:52
A5 Hard Woman 4:23
B1 Just Another Night 5:13
B2 Lucky In Love 6:13
B3 Secrets 5:01
B4 Shes The Boss 5:14

Acoustic Guitar – Jeff Beck (tracks: B1), Pete Townshend (tracks: A5)
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor – Paul Buckmaster (tracks: A5)
Artwork [Art Direction & Design] – Peter Corriston
Artwork [Woodcut] – Lynd Ward
Backing Vocals – Bernard Fowler (tracks: A1, B2, B4), Fonzi Thornton (tracks: A2), Mick Jagger (tracks: A2, B2, B4)
Bass – Bernard Edwards (tracks: A2, A4, B3), Bill Laswell (tracks: A1), Colin Hodgkinson (tracks: A5), Robbie Shakespeare (tracks: A3, B1, B2, B4)
Bata – Daniel Ponce (tracks: A3)
Congas – Ray Cooper (tracks: B4)
Drums – Anton Fig (tracks: A4, B3), Michael Shrieve (tracks: A1), Steve Ferrone (tracks: A2), Tony Thompson (2) (tracks: A5)
Drums [Metal] – Anton Fier (tracks: B4)
Drums [Talking Drums] – Aiyb Dieng (tracks: B4)
Drums [Water Drums] – Aiyb Dieng (tracks: B2)
Drums, Electronic Drums [Simmons] – Sly Dunbar (tracks: A3, B1, B2, B4)
Electronic Drums [Simmons Toms] – Anton Fier (tracks: B1)
Engineer – Dave Jerden (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B2, B4), James Farber (tracks: A2, A4, B3)
Engineer [Assistant] – Dave “The Rave” Greenberg* (tracks: A2, A4, B3), Eric Mohler (tracks: A2, A4, B3), Sean Burrows (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B2, B4), Steve Rinkoff
Guitar – Eddie Martinez (tracks: A1, A3, B4), Jeff Beck (tracks: B2), Nile Rodgers (tracks: A2, A4, B3), Pete Townshend (tracks: A1)
Guitar [Lead] – Eddie Martinez (tracks: A2), G.E. Smith (tracks: B3), Jeff Beck (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B4)
Harmonica – Mick Jagger (tracks: A3)
Lead Vocals – Mick Jagger
Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
Organ – Chuck Leavell (tracks: B2, B4), Herbie Hancock (tracks: A1)
Other [Model] – Laurence Triel
Percussion – Aiyb Dieng (tracks: B1,B2,B4), Ray Cooper (tracks: B2)
Percussion [Shaker] – Aiyb Dieng (tracks: B1)
Photography By – Eric Lennard
Piano – Jan Hammer (tracks: A5), Rob Sabino (tracks: A2)
Producer – Bill Laswell (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B2, B4), Mick Jagger, Nile Rodgers (tracks: A2, A4, B3)
Rap [Ladies Rap] – Alfa Anderson (tracks: A4)
Saxophone [Baritone] – Lenny Pickett (tracks: A4)
Synthesizer – Bill Laswell (tracks: B1), Guy Fletcher (tracks: A1, B2, B4), Rabbit* (tracks: B1), Ronald Magness (tracks: B1)
Synthesizer [Dx 1], Organ [Hammond], Sampler [Fairlight] – Herbie Hancock (tracks: A4)
Synthesizer [Synclavier Ii, Obxa] – Wally Badarou (tracks: B2)
Synthesizer [Synclavier, Prophet 5, Juno 60] – Rob Sabino (tracks: A2, A4, B3)
Synthesizer, Sampler [Fairlight Cmi] – Herbie Hancock (tracks: A3, B2)
Synthesizer, Synthesizer [Synclavier Ii] – Wally Badarou (tracks: B4)
Written-By – Carlos Alomar (tracks: B2, B4), Keith Richards (tracks: A1), Mick Jagger

Recorded at Compass Point Studios, Nassau, Bahamas.