Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 To France 4:50
A2 Poison Arrows 3:45
A3 Crystal Gazing 3:02
A4 Tricks Of The Light 3:52
A5 Discovery 4:32
B1 Talk About Your Life 4:24
B2 Saved By A Bell 4:36
B3 The Lake 12:08
Companies, etc.

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) – Virgin Records Ltd.
Published By – Oldfield Music Overseas Ltd.
Published By – Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
Printed By – Mohndruck Graphische Betriebe GmbH
Pressed By – Sonopress


Photography By [Cover] – Dan Kramer (2)
Producer, Engineer, Drums [Tama Drums] – Simon Phillips
Producer, Engineer, Performer [All Other Instruments] – Mike Oldfield
Vocals – Barry Palmer, Maggie Reilly

Direct Metal Mastering (DMM)

Includes printed inner sleeve announcing the European Discovery Tour 1984.

On back sleeve:
Printed in Western Germany