Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Alsatian Cousin 3:12
A2 Little Man, What Now? 1:48
A3 Everyday Is Like Sunday 3:34
A4 Bengali In Platforms 3:53
A5 Angel, Angel, Down We Go Together 1:38
A6 Late Night, Maudlin Street 7:40
B1 Suedehead 3:56
B2 Break Up The Family 3:53
B3 The Ordinary Boys 3:09
B4 I Dont Mind If You Forget Me 3:16
B5 Dial-A-Cliché 2:15
B6 Margaret On The Guillotine 3:53

Drums – Andrew Paresi
Guitar, Keyboards – Vini Reilly
Lyrics By – Morrissey
Producer, Music By, Bass – Stephen Street

Inner sleeve contains lyrics

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (A): LSHMV 73232 A 010388 SB
Matrix / Runout (B): LSHMV 73232 B 010388 SB
Rights Society: SOKOJ