Antikvarijat, knjige, gramofonske ploče, udžbenici, polovne knjige


A1 Trombitás Frédi – Freddie The Trumpet
A2 Egy Lány Nem Ment Haza – A Girl Hasn Gone Home
A3 Utcán, A Téren – In The Street Or The Square
A4 Rettenetes Emberek – Terrible People
A5 Ha én Szél Lehetnék – If I Were The Wind
A6 Gyöngyhajú Lány – Girl With Pearls In Her Hair
B1 Tízezer Lépés – Ten Thousand Steps
B2 Petróleumlámpa – Oil Lamp
B3 Az éjszakai Országúton – Night On The Road
B4 Oh, Barbarela
B5 Van Egy Szó – Theres A Word
B6 Az 1958-as Boogie-Woogie Klubban – In A Boogie-Woogie Club, 1958

Companies etc
Printed By – Globus Nyomda
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Artisjus

Lyrics By – Anna Adamis
Music By – Gábor Presser
Photography, Illustration – András Alapfy, László Alapfy, Sándor Snepp*

MHV felvétel – MHV Recording.
Made in Hungary ℗ 1979 Artisjus
This record can be played with a pick-up designed for monaural or stereo equipment.
Also released with same catalogue number, but the track titles printed in Hungarian on labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, stamped): SLPX 17582-A ||| U HP
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, stamped): SLPX 17582-B | P MG◇
Rights Society: Artisjus